The work of the Commission is carried out through a small secretariat that includes a core staff of an Executive Director, three program officers, an operations officer and two other support staff. The staff of the Secretariat is supplemented by professional volunteers and consultants that are hired on a time limited basis to carry out specific projects.

To contact any of the staff of the Secretariat please send your email to:

Franisha Augustine

Executive Director

faugustine@ncfc.org.bz

Ana Carrillo

Operations Manager
acarrillo@ncfc.org.bz

Marcus K August

Information Education and Communication Officer
maugust@ncfc.org.bz

Shakira Sutherland

Children & Adolescent Participation Officer
ssutherland@ncfc.org.bz

Lanny Mendez

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
lmendez@ncfc.org.bz

Aeisha Reynolds

Finance Officer
aiesha.reynolds@ncfc.org.bz

Reny Leal

Secretary
rleal@ncfc.org.bz
ncfc@btl.net

Leon Gentle

Office Assistant
lgentle@ncfc.org.bz